MINUTES VONORE MUNICIPAL/REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Members Present	Members Absent	Others Present
John Hammontree	Allen Cansler, Chair	Greg Altum, Press
Harold Davis, Secretary		Laura Smith, Planner
Greg Fowler		Danny Amschler
Tim Swafford		
Bob Keenan		
Thomas Flynn		

CALL TO ORDER AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Vice Chairman, Tim Swafford called the meeting to order at 6:05 p.m. and the September 6, 2022, meeting minutes were unanimously approved on a motion by Bob Keenan seconded by Thomas Flynn.

ANNUAL MEETING, ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The annual meeting is when officers are elected for another year.

ACTION

Mr. Swafford moved to keep officers the same which was seconded by Mr. Keenan and approved unanimously. Allen Cansler remains Chairman, Tim Swafford remains Vice Chairman, and Harold Davis remains Secretary.

OTHER BUSINESS

n/a

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting adjourned at 6:10 p.m.

Secretary, Vonore Regional Planning Commission

Date